About Me

Koo Ntakra Finally Outline Jumapo To Accra Album Track List

Eastern Region's music frontier Koo Ntakra popularly known as the Akwapem rapper has finally unleashed the full track list of his 3RD Album Jumapo To Accra.

The renowed rapper, Isaac Akuffo also known as Koo Ntakra, has released a sixteen (16) track list album, Jumapo To Accra, just after King Of Kofcity (KOK) album.
Koo Ntakra Album Track list 

According to him, this album is a true story of himself depicting the struggle, and the journey he went through from his home town, Jumapo, before finally making it to Ghana's capital (Accra).

Out of the sixteen (16 ) track list from his recent album, he has already released 3 songs which include, Ohemaa featuring Eno Barony, Dream, and Wonnya featuring Amerado.

He has 13 tracks on the album yet to release which he featured kurl songx, Qweccy Plus, Kasapa, Pure Akan, Wonda Boy, and Katkiz.

Productions credited to Opkay Beatz, Kp Beatz, Pen Dee, Qhola Beatz, and Hype Lyrix.


Post a Comment


google-site-verification: googleefadf10d3432a459.html google-site-verification=5vdNTebZt7OEf8CCTVhsGbFt17fvefA8ib9U9y1vjyg